15 amazing march train riders

14 Mar

Entwined Vines tries to stay active in a number of guilds on Artfire. One of the guilds that we absolutly love being a part of is the Crazy Train Guild. The memebers of this guild do many activities to help each other along and one of those includes running two day crazy train rides. Every other day we pay special attention to one of our guilds studio’s. Todays blog we are show casing all of the March riders and we hope you enjoy checking all these amazingly creative and skilled studio’s and then leaving comments about some of YOUR favorite studio’s and items.

1) Aya Designs “I’m a Brat who was born in France to a U.S Army Dad and French Mom.  I grew up in Europe and Turkey and was lucky to have been able to travel the world. I still love the traveling and seeing the fashions and styles of other countries … which I love incorporating into my “style”.  I opened this business after being asked for a website by friends and friends of friends.  All of this support, love and encouragement  keeps me going.  I’ve now established a very good business doing home shows and trade shows and have decided to venture into the online business.  I’m still learning the computer aspect…so my page may not be beautiful but my jewelry is! ”   

2) STITCH CRAZY SISTERS “We are the Stitch Crazy Sisters.  We ARE 2 sisters who love to stitch!  Welcome to our store!”

3)  BRIGHT BIRD “You won’t find any harsh chemicals, synthetic detergents or preservatives in my soap. Just honest, real, good for you soap. I make each batch myself and I love it!  Seeing oils turn into a usable, beneficial and great smelling product brings joy to my world.”                            

4)  HIPPIES CREATIONS “I’m a mom of three boys with a passion for creating whatever the heart or mind conjures.”  

5)  KRAFTOUCH  “From drafting board to beadboard, my passion for crafting and jewelry making is such a treasure I hold close to my heart” 

6) LISIAN BLUE “Original handpainted collectable glass ornaments, and stained glass creations.  Custom orders welcome.”


7)  TROCHE WOOD DESIGNS “Welcome to Handcrafted Wood Products created by Tom Roche (trochewooddesigns).  I enjoy making useful articles.”

8)  MBA ENGRAVING “Personalized Decorative Glassware for weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, all occasion gift, or family heirlooms.”

9)  ANDRUS GARDENS “Sue Andrus creates beautiful art with fabric, paint and thread; using flowers, gardens and her surroundings as inspiration.”       

10) JEWELRY BY ANDREA “My work is inspired by traditionally made pendants, beads and stones, often coming from countries such as Nepal and Thailand.”   

11)  JUST FABULOUS DARLING “When I am not designing jewelry, I am either rough housing with my dog, Wrigley, or walking the beach. I also enjoy “Boogie boarding”. People often give me a strange look when they see someone my age carrying a boogie board.” 

12) MANY HORSES JEWELRY SUPPLY “All your basic jewelry making supplies, beads, findings, tools of the trade, shawl pins and accessories, and more! Your One-stop Bead Shop since 1999.”

13)  O SEBASTIAN ” I am a stay-at-home mother of two and have been an avid crafter most of my life.  Aside from the pieces you see here, I also make one-of-a-kind chain maille purses and am always happy to work with you to design something special.”

14) ON PENS AND NEEDLES “My husband Don and I (Jan) love crafting. Don works with the wood/acrylic end of our crafts and I love sewing and embroidery.”

15) CREATIVE CRITTERS “I’m Michelle of CreativeCritters.  I love creating fun, intricate, and whimsical pieces in polymer clay, plush, and yarn.” 

3 Responses to “15 amazing march train riders”

  1. Andrea W. March 14, 2012 at 4:45 am #

    Great post with all the riders for the month of March.

  2. Aya Turner (@aya_turner) March 14, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

    This is very well done! I’m so honored to be included and to be a part of this awesome group! Thank you!

  3. Sue Andrus March 16, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

    Wonderful selections from the featured shops!! I’ve been a bit “out of sorts” the past month or more and missed the March rider’s list…. How neat to see my Andrus Gardens shop featured here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

